skip to content

Unit #        Name                                  Email 

841           Chief Terry Mitchell               Chief@claytownshippolice.org

842           Ptl. Jared Largent                  JLargent@claytownshippolice.org

844           Ptl. Jeff Corwin                     JCorwin@claytownshippolice.org

845           Ptl. David Dunn                    DDunn@Claytownshippolice.org

846           Ptl. Jason Goins                   JGoins@claytownshippolice.org

847           SGT. Robert Louy                  BLouy@claytownshippolice.org

848           Ptl. Kevin Desparois              KDesparois@claytownshippolice.org

849           Ptl. Andrew Haley                  AHaley@claytownshippolice.org       

8410         Ptl. Matthew Moreland          MMorland@claytownshippolice.org

8411         Ptl. Estaban Reyes               EReyes@claytownshippolice.org

8412         Ptl. Jared Okoneski               JOkoneski@claytownshippolice.org

 

Reserve Officers

8416         Ptl. Andrew Wojcinski

8417         Ptl. Dan McClung

8418         Ptl. Jim Vinet


             

 

Copyright © 2011 Clay Township Police Department | Sit by S4NP| Powered by Website Baker