skip to content

Unit #        Name                                  Email 

841           Chief Terry Mitchell               Chief@claytownshippolice.org

844           Sgt. Robert Louy                  BLouy@claytownshippolice.org

845           Ptl. Jeff Corwin                    JCorwin@Claytownshippolice.org

846           Ptl. Jason Goins                   JGoins@claytownshippolice.org

847           Ptl. Jared Largent                JLargent@claytownshippolice.org

848           Ptl. David Dunn                   DDunn@claytownshippolice.org

8411         Ptl. Estaban Reyes               EReyes@claytownshippolice.org

8413         Ptl. Jared Okoneski               JOkoneski@claytownshippolice.org

8414         Ptl. Andrew Haley                AHaley@claytownshippolice.org       

8415         Ptl. Matthew Moreland          MMorland@claytownshippolice.org

 

Reserve Officers

8409         Ptl. Ryan Rowe

8410         Ptl. Dan McClung

8412         Ptl. Kevin Desparois


             

 

Copyright © 2011 Clay Township Police Department | Sit by S4NP| Powered by Website Baker